banner_citycouncil

Council Members

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Contact City Council

The City Council encourages respectful communication between elected officials and the citizens of Rochester.  Please be aware that Minnesota law states that any correspondence (including emails) to or from any elected official (including the mayor or a councilmember) are private data unless either the sender or the recipient chooses to publicly disclose the correspondence.

 

Email All City Council Members

RStaverApril20101  Randy Staver, City Council President
rstaver@rochestermn.gov
Phone: 507-288-9034
2707 Century Lane NE
Rochester, MN 55906

Biography
 edhruska Ed Hruska, City Council Member, 1st Ward
ehruska@rochestermn.gov
Phone: 289-0111 (Home) / 280-4701 (Amateur Sports Commission)
3225 Cassie Lane SW
Rochester, MN 55902

Biography
 wojcik

Michael Wojcik, City Council Member, 2nd Ward
mwojcik@rochestermn.gov
Phone: 507-269-8606
984 Fox Knoll Drive SW
Rochester, MN 55902

Biography

 nickcampion

Nick Campion, City Council Member, 3rd Ward
ncampion@rochestermn.gov
Phone: 507-722-0078
3600 48th St NW
Rochester, MN 55901

Biography

 bilderback Mark Bilderback, City Council Member, 4th Ward
mbilderback@rochestermn.gov
Phone: 507-282-7178 (Home) / 507-250-5595 (Cell)
839 7th Avenue SE
Rochester, MN 55904 
 
Biography
 markhickey Mark Hickey, City Council Member, 5th Ward
mhickey@rochestermn.gov
Phone: 507-269-6371
1807 Northern Viola Lane NE
Rochester, MN 55906 
 
Biography
 AnnalissaJohnson_125x167 Annalissa Johnson, City Council Member, 6th Ward
AlJohnson@rochestermn.gov
Phone: 507-513-4467
201 4th St SE
Rochester, MN 55904

Biography