Macken 9-Hole Club Championship

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


 Each year, the Eastwood Women's 9-Hole League holds its club championship on the 3rd Thursday in August. We have been very fortunate and grateful to Lori Macken and the Macken family to sponsor this event for us. The event is a shotgun start with winners for low gross and low net scores as well as winners for up to five flights.


2016 Macken Championship Winners

Ann Sponsel (Low Net), Diane Peterson (Low Gross), Kathy Dunham (1st in 2nd Flight), Francine Ekstam (1st in 1st Flight), Carol Mortensen (1st in 3rd Flight) and Ruth Cozzy (1st in 4th flight).



Macken Past Results

2018 Results

2017 Results